10 Ways to Turn your Facebook Timeline into Profits – FREE Webinar

10 Essential Facebook Money-Making Techie Tips to Turn Facebook Timeline to Profits Mari Smith Webinar

10 Essential Facebook Money-Making ‘Techie’ Tips with Mari Smith

Mari Smith, the ultimate Facebook Marketing Expert, will have a FREE Webinar on May 15th at noon PST/3PM EST.

What Will you Learn From the Webinar?

From the email I received from Mari, she said that:

“This 75-minute LIVE online session, I’ll share ten settings and features that have kept you from fully maximizing your marketing efforts on Facebook! I use all these same tips to create the Facebook “sales funnel” I use in my own business.

Mari is one of  the few people that I really look up to when it comes to marketing. She has this bubbly character and always personal with her approaches. I love how she provides spot-on and no nonsense updates everytime Facebook creates changes (something Facebook does a great job at, they do it all the time) where every marketer often feel a little left behind.

Mari was the first person to share about fMC where she shared that:

Facebook has an entire resource section with Guides to Success, Best Practices for Page Success, Social Blueprints, and details of the new premium products.

See: https://www.facebook.com/business/fmc/guides

How to Attend the Webinar

Go save your seat now – this one will fill up fast.

Click on this link to register

TITLE: 10 ESSENTIAL Facebook Money-Making ‘Techie’ Tips
DATE: Tuesday, May 15th, 2012
TIME: 12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT
EVENT: Livestreaming webinar
REGISTER: http://marismith.com/facebookwebinar

You can attend this event from anywhere in the world from the comfort of your own home or office. I will be broadcasting LIVE from a TV studio! All you need is your computer and internet access to attend.